MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Scrapbooking > Let's talk about Scrapbooking > Organization
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest

Old 05-31-2010, 01:56 AM   #1
Linece
Trying to find Nemo in the Tomorrowland lagoon

Software: Publisher and Gimp for the photos
Camera: Lumix panasonic and Nikon 1
How do you classify your digital kits ?

Hi everyone !

I'm new in digital scrapbooking and now I'm having a lot of kits, elements, alphas... and it's difficult for me to memorise all this files when I scrap so each time I'm loosing a lot of time in searching the good paper or element.

Do you have any advise about classify those, name of folders category, a software maybe who can tag the files ...

Thanks for all the help you can bring.

Linece

Visit my scrap blog, you're welcome!
France I link to MouseScrappers! Mickey\'s glove Minnie\'s Bow Sorcerer\'s Hat Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Speed Scrapper! Magical Express Cheshire Cat 1 Expedition Everest

Last edited by Carolc; 05-31-2010 at 07:27 AM.

Linece is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-01-2010, 12:35 PM   #2
cddiesel
Racing through the icy caverns of the Matterhorn

Software: SBC+ 3.0
I'm not sure if I'll be much help but I keep mine catorgized by the store name and then designer name.

I still have troubles finding something once in awhile.

Hopefully someone else can help as well.

Christina
Mouse Ears Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar I link to MouseScrappers! Pirate Ears Carol helped me book my vacation! Teacups United States of America Monorail Thanks for your help and contributions Christina! Thank you for using the Amazon link! Minnie\'s Bow Pirate Flag Magical Express Boardwalk 1 Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts!

cddiesel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 05:20 PM   #3
pennylayne
Watching fireworks burst over Sleeping Beauty's Castle

Software: PSE , project life app