MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Scrapbooking > Let's talk about Scrapbooking > Traditional scrapbooking
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2014, 04:58 AM   #1
Trish50
Just parked the car
 
Trish50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 9
Points: 76
Smile SVG Files

As I have been Scrap booking for many years, the new Cricut Explorer now allows you to cut SVG files.

I have over 200 SVG files and I am always looking to swap as I like to make my own as well.

If anyone would like to share there Disney SVG files, send me a post and what you are looking for as well as what you have.

Trish50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-07-2014, 08:18 AM   #2
roxana
E Ticket Holder
 
roxana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Lima, Peru
Software: CS5
Camera: Canon
Posts: 7,463
Points: 16,254
Do anyone has links for sites to dl svg files, basically clipart
__________________

I link to MouseScrappers! Mouse Ears Minnie\'s Bow Speed Scrapper! Sorcerer\'s Hat Jungle Cruise Peru Monorail Maracas Carousel horse Pirate Ears Teacups Pop Century Star Tours Captain EO Magical Express Thanks for being so helpful to others Roxana! Mickey\'s shorts Mickeys shoe Pirate Flag Viking Ship Pirate Dog Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Cheshire Cat 1 Minnie\'s Shoe It\'s a Small World Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Expedition Everest Mickey\'s glove Wish VoluntEAR - Castle

roxana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 04:26 AM   #3
Trish50
Just parked the car
 
Trish50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 9
Points: 76
Disney Cliparts Links

Here are some Disney cliparts



Disney Clips: http://www.disneyclips.com/
Disney Sites: http://clipart.disneysites.com/
I-Love-Disney.com: http://i-love-disney.com/index.php
Satarma's World of Disney: http://disney.satarma.com/clipart.html
Vector Cartoons: http://vector-cartoons.com/
Triplets and Us: http://www.tripletsandus.com/disney/art.htm
Disney Picture.net: http://www.disneypicture.net/
Disney clipart.com: http://disney-clipart.com/
Friendly Scrap blog: http://friendlyscrap.blogspot.com/
School of Disney: http://www.schoolofdisney.com/
Disney Universe: http://disneyuniverse.net/index.htm
Disney Mania: http://www.angelfire.com/fl5/disney/clipart.html

Trish50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 04:28 AM   #4
Trish50
Just parked the car
 
Trish50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 9
Points: 76
4 Disney Parks SVG

Hi

I was wondering if anyone has any Disney SVG files of the 4 Disney World Parks they would like to share or swap

I have over 200 of them

Trish50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:31 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© Copyright 2009 - 2018 MouseScrappers.com, All rights reserved.
MouseScrappers.com is not affiliated in any way with Walt Disney World, The Walt Disney Company, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries.
Visit Disney's official web site at Disney.com As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger