MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Challenges! > Photo Scavenger Hunt Challenges
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Notices

Old 01-17-2014, 07:40 PM   #1
Princess Janas Mom
Rockin to the beat of Off Kilter

Software: SBC+
Photo Scavenger Hunt #20 (January 1- February 28, 2014)

Hi everyone! Sorry for the late start! This is my first time hosting and I am super excited!

The Challenge Rules:
1. I will be posting a list of photos to capture... you must gather at least 15 of the items on the photo scavenger hunt list.
2. You should be able to do this at WDW, DL, any of the international parks, or on a Disney cruise during time frame listed. You can even combine trips, or park & cruise trips, as long as they fall within January/February 2014.
3. You must be visiting a Disney park or Disney cruise between 1/1/14 - 2/28/14. I want photos from this visit, please be honest here!!
5. You must use your own photos, not someone else's, unless its a photopass photo or taken by someone else in your party.
6. After your trip, post a layout of your photos in this thread by March 15, 2014. On your layout, label the photos or have a guide numbering and listing the photos. I need to be able to easily check off that you have gotten at least 15 of the items listed (you can add more than 15 if you want to).

Participants should post their layouts in two places: in the challenge thread, and in the appropriate forum by March 15, 2014.

Please be sure to leave some comments for your fellow challenge participants in the gallery.

The List:
1. One of my family's favorite treats at Disney is Mickey Head shaped Rice Krispy treats. I would love to see photos of these yummy treats!
2. A clock, but not just an ordinary clock. Find a special clock to photograph.