MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Challenges! > Weekly Challenges
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Notices

Closed Thread

Old 03-21-2012, 02:17 AM   #1
Semantje
Watching the Jedi Training Academy

Software: Photoshop CS5
Camera: Sony Cybershot DSC-HX9V
Weekly Challenge #127 (3/21-3/27)

Welcome to my first challenge ever. I'm so excited to finally hosting a challenge here on Mousescrappers.
Challenges are just so much fun! Since it's my first time as a host i will keep it simple this time and i
hope you will all join me in this one. I also hope that i'm doing everything the right way Let's get scrappin!

When i think of Disney the first thing that comes in mind are princesses! Disney princesses are the fairest of them
all in my opinion. Thats the reason why i decided that i should host a princess themed challenge this time. So here
are the instructions:

- Choose one Disney princess to be the star in your page. And yes your daughter dressed as Cinderella definetly counts!
- One of your papers used has to be a glittery one.
- Princesses love flowers and so do we, so we are using at least 5 different flowers in our lay out.
- Add some magic to your lay out by adding a sparkle or pixie dusttrail.
- I love title work! I want to see at least one alpha used as a title.

Here's the lay out i created with these instructions:

Also posted in here.

Be sure to keep these general rules in mind while partizipating in this challenge:
- Your lay out has to be Disney Related.
- Do not use quick pages, it's not fair to others.
- Do not double your entry in another challenge.
- Your lay out has to be uploaded in the weekly challenge gallery before midnight on the 27th of March.
- Post your lay out here and in the appropiate topic/forum before the challenge ends.
- Giving love isn't nesecairy but highly appreciated!