MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Challenges! > Speed Scraps > Previous Marathons > 2017 SPEED SCRAP MARATHON > Speed scrap "Announcements"
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2017, 04:40 PM   #1
Carolc
Administrator
 
Carolc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: So Cal
Software: PSE 7
Camera: Nikon D50
Posts: 5,447
Points: 75,089
>>>Announcing SS #225 with Laurie's Scraps - Sun July 30; 4pm Eastern <<<

Laurie (from Laurie's Scraps) is currently out of town, but will be back in time to host one of our speed scraps on Sunday

Join her in the chat room at 4:00pm EDT | 3:00pm CDT | 2:00pm MDT | 1:00pm PDT | 8:00pm GMT

__________________
Travel agent specializing in Disney Destinations
Magical Vacations, LLC


Studio1955
Mickey\'s shorts Mickeys shoe Sorcerer\'s Hat Pirate Flag Pirate Dog Pop Century Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Speed Scrapper! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition D23 Member Pirate Ears Disney Vacation Club Member Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Minnie Cupcake Wish VoluntEAR - Ribbon Wish VoluntEAR - Castle Minnie\'s Shoe Anna Ive met another MouseScrapper Transfer an existing reservation

Carolc is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-28-2017, 07:23 PM   #2
shawnarenee39
Just parked the car
 
shawnarenee39's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Ellinwood, KS
Posts: 1
Points: 37
Sounds like so much fun! I will try my hardest to join, I have my grandbabies for the weekend and they keep me busy, but I will try to jump in!

shawnarenee39 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:40 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© Copyright 2009 - 2018 MouseScrappers.com, All rights reserved.
MouseScrappers.com is not affiliated in any way with Walt Disney World, The Walt Disney Company, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries.
Visit Disney's official web site at Disney.com As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger