MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Welcome > 2017 SPEED SCRAP MARATHON
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2017, 07:29 AM   #1
tinkerbell1112
E Ticket Holder
 
tinkerbell1112's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Software: Creative Memories
Camera: Nikon D3300, Olympus TG-3, Sony, and my phone - Samsung S6
Posts: 3,810
Points: 9,696
2017 Speed Scrap Marathon - master thread

Use this thread to track your completed layouts.

Cynthia put together collection of helpful spreadsheets and checklists to help you organize this weekend's events. Get more information about it here

As you complete each SS... come back and EDIT your post and add the gallery link! Please don't post the image here.... just the links!

Here's the schedule!

Friday July 28
214) 11:00am EDT | 10:00am CDT | 9:00am MDT | 8:00am PDT | 3:00pm GMT (PP by Natalie from pa) (chat by Natalie)
215) 2:00pm EDT | 1:00pm CDT | 12:00pm MDT | 11:00am PDT | 6:00pm GMT (PP by Kellybell Designs) (chat by Kelly)
216) 4:00pm EDT | 3:00pm CDT | 2:00pm MDT | 1:00pm PDT | 8:00pm GMT (PP by Brittish Designs) (chat by Britt)
217) 9:00pm EDT | 8:00pm CDT | 7:00pm MDT | 6:00pm PDT | 1:00am (Sat) GMT (PP by Magical Scraps Galore) (chat by Marina)


Saturday July 29
218) 8:00am EDT | 7:00am CDT | 6:00am MDT | 5:00am PDT | 12:00 pm GMT (PP by Romajo) (chat by Jlynn)
219) 11:00am EDT | 10:00am CDT | 9:00am MDT | 8:00am PDT | 3:00pm GMT (PP by Love it Scrap it) (chat by Jlynn)
220) 2:00pm EDT | 1:00pm CDT | 12:00pm MDT | 11:00am PDT | 6:00pm GMT (PP by Melidy Designs) (chat by Melissa)
221) 6:00pm EDT | 5:00pm CDT | 4:00pm MDT | 3:00pm PDT | 10:00pm GMT (PP by Connie Prince) (chat by Lyn)
222) 9:00pm EDT | 8:00pm CDT | 7:00pm MDT | 6:00pm PDT | 1:00am GMT (PP by Mad for the Mouse) (chat by Michelle)


Sunday July 30
223) 10:00am EDT | 9:00am CDT | 8:00am MDT | 7:00am PDT | 2:00pm GMT (PP by Natalie’s Place Designs (word art)) (chat by Tammy)
224) 1:00pm EDT | 12:00pm CDT | 11:00am MDT | 10:00am PDT | 5:00pm GMT (PP by Love it Scrap it) (chat by Jlynn)
225) 4:00pm EDT | 3:00pm CDT | 2:00pm MDT | 1:00pm PDT | 8:00pm GMT (PP by Laurie’s Scraps) (chat by Laurie)
226) 6:00pm EDT | 5:00pm CDT | 4:00pm MDT | 3:00pm PDT | 10:00pm GMT (PP by Natalie’s Place Designs) (chat by Cynthia)
227) 8:00pm EDT | 7:00pm CDT | 6:00pm MDT | 5:00pm PDT | 12:00 am GMT (PP by Arizona Girl) (chat by Amber)


This year we will have two goody bags again. Your goal is completing half for the half goody bag or the full marathon for the full goody bag! In order to be eligible for the goody bags, you must have completed at least 7 (for the half) or ALL 14 (for the full). The links to the gallery page MUST BE POSTED IN THIS THREAD BY 3PM ET MONDAY JULY 31

----
Schedule has been updated to reflect the following:
- Jlynn is hosting #219 and Lyn is hostin #221
- Updated GMT times
__________________
Magical Express Minnie\'s Bow Contemporary Resort 1 Pirate Ears Star Tours D23 Member Monorail Mouse Ears It\'s a Small World Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Jungle Cruise Contemporary Resort 2 Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Flag United States of America Sorcerer\'s Hat I link to MouseScrappers! Expedition Everest I love DCL! I got Cinderella Castle for referring people to MouseScrappers! Christmas Tree Turkey Anna Carol helped me book my vacation! Elsa Olaf Sven Ive met another MouseScrapper

Last edited by tinkerbell1112; 07-28-2017 at 05:54 PM.

tinkerbell1112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-27-2017, 07:29 AM   #2
tinkerbell1112
E Ticket Holder
 
tinkerbell1112's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Software: Creative Memories
Camera: Nikon D3300, Olympus TG-3, Sony, and my phone - Samsung S6
Posts: 3,810
Points: 9,696
To keep track of all your layouts over the weekend, please copy this template and make a new post.... I've created mine below for an example.

As you complete each SS... come back and EDIT your post and add the gallery link!
Please don't post the image here.... just the links!


Speed Scrap 214

Speed Scrap 215

Speed Scrap 216

Speed Scrap 217

Speed Scrap 218

Speed Scrap 219

Speed Scrap 220

Speed Scrap 221

Speed Scrap 222

Speed Scrap 223

Speed Scrap 224

Speed Scrap 225

Speed Scrap 226

Speed Scrap 227
__________________
Magical Express Minnie\'s Bow Contemporary Resort 1 Pirate Ears Star Tours D23 Member Monorail Mouse Ears It\'s a Small World Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Jungle Cruise Contemporary Resort 2 Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Flag United States of America Sorcerer\'s Hat I link to MouseScrappers! Expedition Everest I love DCL! I got Cinderella Castle for referring people to MouseScrappers! Christmas Tree Turkey Anna Carol helped me book my vacation! Elsa Olaf Sven Ive met another MouseScrapper

Last edited by tinkerbell1112; 07-30-2017 at 06:30 PM.

tinkerbell1112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 08:50 AM   #3
CynthiaY2
E Ticket Holder
 
CynthiaY2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Alabama
Software: PSE 9
Camera: Nikon D300s
Posts: 4,212
Points: 15,662
Excited about getting back into scrapbooking! Here's my marker to keep track of my progress.

Speed Scrap 214
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...epcot&cat=1196
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...390#post170390

Speed Scrap 215
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-nemo&cat=1197
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...432#post170432

Speed Scrap 216
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...goofy&cat=1198
Forum....http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...630#post170630

Speed Scrap 217
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...night&cat=1199
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...750#post170750

Speed Scrap 218
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...56929&cat=1200
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...737#post171737

Speed Scrap 219
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...d-co-&cat=1201
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...213#post171213

Speed Scrap 220
Layout.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...56799&cat=1202
Forum.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...500#post171500

Speed Scrap 221
Layout.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...56681&cat=1203
Forum.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...272#post171272

Speed Scrap 222
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-side&cat=1204
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...391#post171391

Speed Scrap 223
Layout.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...57171&cat=1205
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...239#post172239

Speed Scrap 224
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...57243&cat=1206
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...386#post172386

Speed Scrap 225
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...57097&cat=1207
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...095#post172095

Speed Scrap 226
Layout... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...mleft&cat=1208
Forum... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...?t=6815&page=2

Speed Scrap 227
Layout.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...7203&nocache=1
Forum.... http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...d=1#post172310
__________________

DVC Member 2008! Annual Passholder
I'm a Disney fan who loves inspiring and helping others experience the magic of Disney
Check out my Blog. Cynthia...Forever Young
Independent Travel Agent - Go See Mickey
I link to MouseScrappers! Disney Vacation Club Member Thanks for the great photography tips Cynthia! I got Cinderella Castle for referring people to MouseScrappers! Mickey Pumpkin I got the Tree of Life for referring people to MouseScrappers! I got Maleficent as a dragon for referring people to MouseScrappers! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition D23 Member I love DCL! Sorcerer\'s Hat Canada United States of America Star Tours Contemporary Resort 2 2011 Special Edition pin #7 2011 Special Edition pin #5 2011 Special Edition pin #2 Wish VoluntEAR - Castle Kermit 1 DCL Mickey Parts Big Eyes Goofy Minnie Cupcake Ive met another MouseScrapper

Last edited by CynthiaY2; 07-30-2017 at 09:31 PM.

CynthiaY2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 09:02 AM   #4
Pooh46
Watching the kids play in a bug's land
 
Pooh46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Chicago Suburb
Software: Adobe CC
Camera: Nikon D5300
Posts: 738
Points: 9,683
I haven't scrapped in so long! Hope I can get a few pages done this weekend!

Speed Scrap 214

Speed Scrap 215

Speed Scrap 216

Speed Scrap 217

Speed Scrap 218

Speed Scrap 219

Speed Scrap 220

Speed Scrap 221

Speed Scrap 222

Speed Scrap 223

Speed Scrap 224

Speed Scrap 225

Speed Scrap 226

Speed Scrap 227
__________________
Mouse Ears Mickeys shoe Mickey\'s shorts I link to MouseScrappers! Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Disney Vacation Club Member Boardwalk 1 Magical Express I love DCL! United States of America Sorcerer\'s Hat Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Teacups Minnie\'s Bow Earful Tower Ive met another MouseScrapper

Last edited by Pooh46; 07-30-2017 at 09:02 PM.

Pooh46 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 09:07 AM   #5
Chef Minnie Mouse
E Ticket Holder
 
Chef Minnie Mouse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Winter Haven, FL ;)
Software: CS6
Camera: Nikon D7000
Posts: 6,997
Points: 16,818
Lisa's

Speed Scrap 214
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...a-fett&cat=all

Speed Scrap 215
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-louie&cat=all

Speed Scrap 216

http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...piness&cat=all

Speed Scrap 217
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...aurora&cat=all

Speed Scrap 218
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...wishes&cat=all

Speed Scrap 219
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-21-21&cat=all

Speed Scrap 220
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-paris&cat=all

Speed Scrap 221
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...magic&cat=1203

Speed Scrap 222
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...belle&cat=1204

Speed Scrap 223
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...tions&cat=1205

Speed Scrap 224
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...cover&cat=1206

Speed Scrap 225
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...ncess&cat=1207

Speed Scrap 226
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...g-pan&cat=1208

Speed Scrap 227
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...g-bb8&cat=1209
__________________
My Blog My Gallery
Mickey\'s glove Mickey\'s shorts I link to MouseScrappers! It\'s a Small World Thanks for being an outstanding contributor Lisa! Mexico Norway China Germany Italy United States of America Japan Morocco France United Kingdom Canada Speed Scrapper! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Dog Pirate Flag Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Earful Tower Captain EO Mickeys shoe Minnie\'s Shoe Minnie\'s Bow Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) I love DCL! D23 Member

Last edited by Chef Minnie Mouse; 07-30-2017 at 06:30 PM.

Chef Minnie Mouse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 09:47 AM   #7
MsCarolina
Cooling off in Critter Country
 
MsCarolina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: FL
Software: Photoshop Elements
Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T3i
Posts: 275
Points: 2,363
Speed Scrap 214

Speed Scrap 215

Speed Scrap 216

Speed Scrap 217

Speed Scrap 218

Speed Scrap 219

Speed Scrap 220

Speed Scrap 221

Speed Scrap 222

Speed Scrap 223

Speed Scrap 224

Speed Scrap 225

Speed Scrap 226

Speed Scrap 227

Last edited by MsCarolina; 07-31-2017 at 06:14 AM.

MsCarolina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2017, 09:48 AM   #8
tiggernjen
E Ticket Holder
 
tiggernjen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Hockessin, DE
Software: PSE10
Camera: Nikon D40
Posts: 3,428
Points: 15,095
Speed Scrap 214

Speed Scrap 215

Speed Scrap 216

Speed Scrap 217

Speed Scrap 218

Speed Scrap 219

Speed Scrap 220

Speed Scrap 221

Speed Scrap 222

Speed Scrap 223

Speed Scrap 224

Speed Scrap 225

Speed Scrap 226

Speed Scrap 227
__________________
Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Disney Vacation Club Member I link to MouseScrappers! Minnie\'s Bow Monorail Mouse Ears Boardwalk 1 Teacups Sorcerer\'s Hat Mickey\'s glove Earful Tower Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Pirate Dog D23 Member Jungle Cruise Contemporary Resort 1 Limited Edition Amazon pin #1 I love DCL! I got Cinderella Castle for referring people to MouseScrappers! Limited Edition Amazon pin #5 Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Thanks for helping to make MouseScrappers a better place Lyn! Big Eyes Donald Mickey Parts Ive met another MouseScrapper Carol helped me book my vacation!

Last edited by tiggernjen; 07-30-2017 at 08:05 PM.

tiggernjen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:32 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© Copyright 2009 - 2017 MouseScrappers.com, All rights reserved.
MouseScrappers.com is not affiliated in any way with Walt Disney World, The Walt Disney Company, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries.
Visit Disney's official web site at Disney.com As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger